Discover the newcomers in the imaging industry in hall A1

The place-to-be for up-and-coming companies in the imaging industry! Here you'll get to know the newcomers and the current trends & topics from the photo, video and media sectors.

Wieser Consulting GmbH

Learn how to position yourself uniquely with our guidance and stand out from the crowd of competitors so that couples will want you.

Gain more customers who value you and are willing to pay your prices with our proven strategies and step-by-step instructions.

Get more predictability and security for your business, so you can live your passion to the fullest.

Heimatlichter GmbH

We Heimatlichter are a network of more than 70 photographers who shoot beautiful and high-quality images and want to bring them to the world. The aspects of nature conservation and sustainability are especially close to our hearts, because without our beautiful home planet there would never be such breathtaking pictures that make us happy.

Neurapix UG

Waiting times caused by uploading and downloading hundreds of photos for processing in the cloud are now a thing of the past. Thanks to the direct application of the individual SmartPreset on one's own computer, the first images are available in real time, so that photographers can immediately begin with the final review of their edited photos.

Neurapix Instant not only speeds up editing, but also takes usability to a new level: Neurapix Instant integrates seamlessly with Adobe Lightroom Classic and works like a classic preset with just a few clicks.

Elbers und Meder GbR

From a mix of security, perfection and the search for the ideal photo, we founded C-Rope in 2017 to design camera accessories that hold what you hold dear to protect your camera for a lifetime.

7Art.io

On 7Art you can look at the art world from a new perspective.

Our web3 platform is a place where our customers are offered a new way of viewing and marketing art.

Osterhaus Consulting

We advise photographers & videographers on becoming self-employed and scaling their revenues..

DEIN-STERNENKIND STIFTUNG

We photograph star babies and premature babies who did not live to see the world and children who died of sudden infant death syndrome.

We are over 600 photographers nationwide. Each of our photographers works on a voluntary and unpaid basis. We have more photographers in metropolitan areas than in rural areas. Since 2016, we have been able to photograph 99.9% of the calls requested.

Logo Thypoch

Thypoch

Thypoch, inspired by 'Know Thyself,' reimagines photography. Our lenses embrace Thy-Photography, fostering self-expression. We focus on capturing authentic, unscripted moments, defying conventions. We made handcrafted lenses with an inventive mind. We want to unite a diverse image tribe through our lens, to celebrate individuality, life's intimacy, genuine emotions, and human connections.

Entdecke die Newcomer der Imagingbranche in der A1

Der Place-to-be für aufstrebende Unternehmen der Imaging-Branche! Hier lernst Du die Newcomer und die aktuellen Trends & Themen aus den Bereichen Foto, Video und Medien kennen.

Wieser Consulting GmbH

Erfahre, wie du dich mit unserer Anleitung einzigartig positionierst und aus der Masse der Mitbewerber herausstichst, sodass die Paare dich haben wollen.

Gewinne durch unsere bewährten Strategien und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen sofort mehr Kunden, die dich wertschätzen und gerne bereit sind deine Preise zu bezahlen.

Erhalte mehr Planbarkeit und Sicherheit für dein Business, damit du deine Leidenschaft in ganzer Fülle ausleben kannst.

Heimatlichter GmbH

Wir Heimatlichter sind ein Netzwerk von mehr als 70 Fotograf:innen, die schöne und hochqualitative Bilder schießen und sie in die Welt bringen wollen. Dabei liegen uns vor allem die Aspekte Naturschutz und Nachhaltigkeit am Herzen, denn ohne unseren wunderschönen Heimatplaneten gäbe es auch nie so atemberaubende Bilder, die uns glücklich machen.

Neurapix UG

Wartezeiten durch den Up- und Download hunderter Fotos zur Bearbeitung in der Cloud gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an. Dank direkter Anwendung des individuellen SmartPresets auf dem eigenen Computer liegen die ersten Bilder in Echtzeit vor, sodass Fotograf:innen sofort mit der finalen Überprüfung ihrer bearbeiteten Fotos beginnen können.

Neurapix Instant beschleunigt nicht nur die Bearbeitung, sondern hebt auch die Bedienbarkeit auf ein neues Level: Neurapix Instant ist nahtlos in Adobe Lightroom Classic integriert und funktioniert wie ein klassisches Preset mit wenigen Klicks

Elbers und Meder GbR

Aus einer Mischung von Geborgenheit, Perfektion und der Suche nach dem idealen Foto, gründeten wir 2017 C-Rope, um Kamerazubehör zu entwerfen, das hält, was Dir am Herzen liegt, um Deine Kamera ein Leben lang zu beschützen. 

7Art.io

On 7Art you can look at the art world from a new perspective.

Our web3 platform is a place where our customers are offered a new way of viewing and marketing art.

Osterhaus Consulting

Wir beraten Fotografen & Videografen beim Schritt in die Selbständigkeit und bei der Skalierung ihrer Umsätze.

DEIN-STERNENKIND STIFTUNG

Wir fotografieren Sternenkinder und Frühchen, die den Weg in die Welt nicht erleben durften und Kinder, die an plötzlichem Kindstod verstorben sind.

Wir sind bundesweit über 600 Fotografen. Jeder unserer Fotografen arbeitet auf freiwilliger und unbezahlter Basis. In den Ballungsgebieten haben wir mehr Fotografen als auf dem Land. Seit 2016 konnten wir 99,9% der angefragten Calls fotografisch begleiten.

Logo Thypoch

Thypoch

Thypoch, inspiriert von "Know Thyself", interpretiert die Fotografie neu. Unsere Objektive stehen für Thy-Photography und fördern den Selbstausdruck. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, authentische, ungekünstelte Momente einzufangen und uns über Konventionen hinwegzusetzen. Wir stellen handgefertigte Objektive mit einem erfinderischen Geist her. Wir wollen mit unseren Objektiven einen vielfältigen Bilderstamm vereinen, um Individualität, die Intimität des Lebens, echte Emotionen und menschliche Verbindungen zu feiern.